Term Dates

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Street Dance

Start Date: Friday 26th April

Half Term: Friday 31st May

End Date: Friday 19th July

 

WINTER TERM 2019

Street Dance

Start Date: Friday 20th September

Half Term: Friday 1st November

End Date: Friday 13th December

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Musical Theatre

Start Date: Saturday 27th April

Half Term: Saturday 1st June

End Date: Saturday 20th July

 

WINTER TERM 2019

Musical Theatre

Start Date: Saturday 21st September

Half Term: Saturday 2nd November

End Date: Saturday 14th December

Tel: 07816507032
Email: info@lovetheatrearts.com